Kontakt

Anton Dietrich

Obmann
toni.dietrich@unsc-kobenz.at
Tel.: 0664/4531668

Johann Siegl

Obmann-Stellvertreter
johann.siegl@unsc-kobenz.at
Tel.: 0664/3982560

August Holzegger

Kassier
august.holzegger@oml.at
Tel.: 0664/8581653

Ute Dichtl

Schriftführerin
gu.dichtl@drei.at
Tel.: 0660/5279506

Erich Hochfelner

Sportlicher Leiter
erich.hochfelner@e-steiermark.com
Tel.: 0664/6166360

Bernd Siegl

Koordinator Nachwuchs Kinder
siegl.bernd93@gmail.com
Tel.: 0664/4743341

Bianca Hochfelner

Sportlicher Leiter Stv.
bianca.m.hochfelner@gmail.com
Tel.: 0664/5188032

Thomas Hackenberg

Webservice
thomas.hackenberg@ainet.at
Tel.: 0664/99113589

Vereinsregisternummer: 060391460